This site uses cookies. You can disable them, but certain site features will no longer work correctly.

Buddy Davis 3-CD Pack

Featuring Buddy Davis
List Price: $55.97
$38.99 Sale
We are currently only shipping to Canadian addresses. For UK orders, visit our UK store. For all other orders, visit our US store.
  • Format: Pack
  • Dimensions:
  • Ages: All ages
  • Publisher: Answers in Genesis
  • SKU: 90-7-933
  • ISBN:
  • UPC:

Each of these great songs was written by Buddy Davis with a specific purpose in mind—to teach solid Bible truths. Hours of music the whole family can enjoy!

What’s Included $56 value

  • Buddy Davis: My Help Comes From the Lord

    Recorded in Buddy's traditional folk style, My Help Comes From the Lord has something for everyone: story songs, teaching songs and songs that celebrate God's original creation. All ages will love this album!

    Buy Individually
  • Buddy Davis: Smoky Mountain Christmas

    Recorded at his log cabin home, singer/songwriter Buddy Davis presents 10 beautifully arranged instrumental Christmas classics, with all instrumentation by Buddy himself. Featuring the beloved Appalachian dulcimer, mandolin, fiddle, and more, your Christmas will be even more reminiscent of childhood holiday celebrations!

    Buy Individually
  • The Hands That Created the World

    Filled with 11 Christmas favorites, including “O Little Town of Bethlehem,” “The First Noel” and “The Little Drummer Boy,” plus two original songs, including the title song “The Hands That Created the World.” A seasonal favorite for the family!

    Buy Individually


Answers in Genesis is an apologetics ministry, dedicated to helping Christians defend their faith and proclaim the gospel of Jesus Christ.

Learn more

  • Customer Service 855-513-0225