This site uses cookies. You can disable them, but certain site features will no longer work correctly.

Buddy Davis: Smoky Mountain Christmas

Featuring Buddy Davis
We are currently only shipping to Canadian addresses. For UK orders, visit our UK store. For all other orders, visit our US store.
  • Format: Audio CD
  • Dimensions:
  • Ages: All ages
  • Publisher: Answers in Genesis
  • Published: 2014
  • SKU: 20-9-081
  • ISBN:
  • UPC:

Recorded at his log cabin home, singer/songwriter Buddy Davis presents 10 beautifully arranged instrumental Christmas classics, with all instrumentation by Buddy himself. Featuring the beloved Appalachian dulcimer, mandolin, fiddle, and more, your Christmas will be even more reminiscent of childhood holiday celebrations!


10 Jesus-focused songs: Go Tell It On the Mountain, Hark the Herald Angels Sing, It Came Upon a Midnight Clear, Drummer Boy, The First Noel, Joy to the World, Away In a Manger, While Shepherds Watch Their Flocks By Night, Silent Night, and Angels We Have Heard On High.

Song List:

More by authors


Answers in Genesis is an apologetics ministry, dedicated to helping Christians defend their faith and proclaim the gospel of Jesus Christ.

Learn more

  • Customer Service 855-513-0225